Independently minded publishing

Media coverage

Who Is Larry Swedroe? Here we dive into the background of an investment management giant.

Books he’s written: • “The Only Guide to a Winning Investment Strategy You’ll Ever Need” (1998, 2005) • “What Wall Street Doesn’t Want You to Know” (2001) • “Rational Investing in Irrational Times” (2002) • “The Successful Investor Today” (2003) • “Wise Investing Made Simple” (2007) • “Wise Investing Made Simpler” (2010) • “The Quest for Alpha” (2011) • “Think, Act and Invest Like Warren Buffett” (2012) • “The Incredible Shrinking Alpha” (2015) • “Your Complete Guide to Factor-Based Investing” (2016) • “Reducing the Risk of Black Swans” (2018) • “Your Complete Guide to a Successful & Secure Retirement” (2019)

Media Enquiries

If you’d like to get in touch with the author for interview or comment, or you’d like a review copy of this book, please contact us at or call +44 (0)1730 269809.


For information on available rights, please contact

Bulk purchases

Discounts for bulk purchases available. Please contact for a quote.